The Not Series
January 1, 1970
Macie Rae Publishing

Other Books in The Not Series Series

  • Cover of Not You Again
    Book 1

Not Playing Fair (The NOT Series Bk 2)

Megan Knox is a librarian fighting to save her children’s programs from a faceless higher-up looking to slash her funding, while also navigating a softball season playing with her jerk of an ex and a new man who appears to be everything her ex is not. This second installment in the NOT series takes readers back to Pittsburgh for a fall they will never forget.